Gaga de Mama

Hello everyone!

I just moved in the 20 eme arrondissement of Paris. Last week end, I decided to explore my new neighborhood. Located at the East of the city, this area is changing a lot. There are some cool places like the Mama Schelter. It is a hotel; well-known for its original decoration (contemporary artists) and THE brunch. I took it twice and it is the best I ‘ve ever had in Paris. This time, I took a cocktail with Cyriac (check Cyclones Mag‘s team!).

Just next to that place, there is a disused railroad. Why is it interesting to hang around here? Because it is full of street art, like a playground for artists (amateurs or professionals) coming to create very good graffitis. The atmosphere is kind of wild, without rules, trashy and welcoming at the same time. I didn’t venture into the dark tunnel, too creepy for me! Especially for people who watched « Catacombes », currently in the movie theaters…

Regarding my outfit, my Adidas and I are inseparable, they are like slippers! I bought this dress last winter, I am pretty short but I like to wear long dresses even if I look like a garden gnome, never mind! =)

Mango black leather perfecto – Forever 21 gray long shirt dress – Adidas Originals 80s sneakers –
& Other Stories purse/earrings – Territori quartz necklace – Nars lipstick

IMG_1200

IMG_1188

IMG_1191

IMG_1194

P1070885

P1070888

P1070890

P1070891

P1070893

P1070897

P1070898

P1070907

P1070908

P1070916

 xoxo

LM

Laisser un commentaire

