Travelling Dreams

Hello everyone!

Today, I am reffering to the androgynous and cold singer Desireless and her famous song « Voyage Voyage » from the 1980s: probably the craziest fashion time!

Aujourd’hui, je fais référence à la chanteuse androgyne Desireless et sa célèbre chanson « Voyage Voyage » des années 80: probablement la période la plus folle pour la mode!

I’ve just settled in my new flat in Paris but I am already thinking about travelling! I wanna wander all around the world! =D …Mmm let’s be reasonable here, our dear planet is too huge to see everything in one life. So, I ‘ve made a selection for you, about what could be my next destinations in the near future. Plus, I would love to become expatriate; unknown destination for now but I strongly believe in this. I watched this interesting video about the world’s most livable cities (by Monocle), oddly, my desires match pretty well with the rankings.

Je viens de poser mes valises à Paris mais je suis déjà en train de penser à voyager! Je voudrais faire le tour du monde! =D… Mmm soyons raisonnable, notre chère planète est bien trop grande pour en voir la totalité sur une seule vie. Alors, j’ai fait une petite sélection pour vous, sur ce que pourraient être mes prochaines destinations dans un futur proche. De plus, la vie d’expatrié me séduit depuis un moment; destination inconnue pour le moment mais j’y crois dur comme fer. J’ai regardé cette vidéo intéressante sur le classement des villes du monde les plus agréables à vivre (par Monocle), curieusement, mes envies correspondent pas mal avec le classement. 

Hope that will be inspiring for you too!

J’espère que ça vous inspirera tout autant!

Asian atmosphere and Crazy Kawai

TOKYO

Tokyo

SEOUL

Seoul

The origin of minimalism – Nordic countries

STOCKHOLM

Stockholm

 COPENAGHEN

Copenaghen

 

 Carnival and Explosion of colors

RIO DE JANEIRO

Rio de Janeiro

(pictures from Pinterest and Tumblr)

Have a wonderful week!

xoxo 

LM

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Whaaaa le petit condensé photos tokyo et seoul au Top 😉

Laisser un commentaire

